Partnership awards

Exklusiven Awards für ihre geschäftlichen Partnerschaften: Kontaktieren sie uns:

Voriger
Nächster

PARTNERSHIP AWARDS -
Persönlich
& ewig

Partnerschaften entstehen nicht über Nacht. Es bracht Zeit und viel Arbeit, welche entsprechende gewürdigt werden soll. Eine Aufmerksamkeit, ein besonderer Award.

Bei 3D Trophy Factory stellen wir einzigartige Awards her, welche ihre Partner wertschätzen. Wir nutzen die neusten 3D Technologien sowie digitale Produktionsmethoden, welche ihre Ideen zum Leben erwecken. Sie erzählen Sie uns ihre Geschichte und wir hören gern zu.

IM RAMPENLICHT

Be Internet Awesome
- Bei Google

Wir von der 3D Trophy Factory hatten die Ehre, mit Google zusammenzuarbeiten und eine Trophäe für das Be Internet Awesome (BIA) Programm zu entwickeln. BIA wurde von Google in Zusammenarbeit mit der Parent-Teacher Association durchgeführt, die die Vermittlung der Grundlagen der digitalen Staatsbürgerschaft und Sicherheit für Kinder anstrebt, damit sie die Online-Welt mit Vertrauen erkunden können. Dies führte zu „Be Internet Awesome Kits“, die an verschiedene PTA-Mitgliedsschulen im ganzen Land verschickt wurden. Dieses Kit beinhaltete unter anderem unsere total tolle 3D-Trophäe!

Möchten Sie mehr über dieses Projekt erfahren?

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf den Be Internet Awesome Fall auf der Website von Orchid Creation. Oder auf unserem blog.

Mobile Iron

Mobile Iron is spezialisiert in Sicherheitssoftware für mobile Telefonie. Um ihr Wachstum zu feiern, haben Sie  einen einzigartigen Award für ihre Reseller entschieden. Unser Team hat ein Sonderanfertigung angefertigt nach den Artworks und Inspirationen, welche zusammen mit Mobil Iron entstanden sind. Dieser Award wurde aus natürlicher Eiche mit einer 3D Logo Interpretation kombiniert sowie mit Laser Gravur und 3D Druck hergestellt.

Contact us

Contact

US
+1 646 893 2696
415 Madison Ave, 4th floor
New York, NY 10017

Belgium (HQ)
+32 (0) 3 369 35 00
Uitbreidingstraat 60-62, 5th floor
2600 Berchem, Belgium

info@3dtrophyfactory.com

Kontakt

Kontakt

USA
+1 646 893 2696
415 Madison Ave, 4th floor
New York, NY 10017

Belgiën (HQ)
+32 (0) 3 369 35 00
Uitbreidingstraat 60-62, 5th floor
2600 Berchem, Belgium

info@3dtrophyfactory.com

Partnership awards

A custom made award for your most valuable partnerships: Contact us for a quote:

Previous
Next

PARTNERSHIP AWARDS -
Personal
& eternal

Partnerships don’t grow overnight. The time and effort that has been put in should be rewarded properly.. with an exclusive award. 

At 3D Trophy Factory we craft custom made awards that will seal your partnership for all eternity. We use the latest 3D technology and digital manufacturing technologies to bring any of your ideas to live. So let’s start by listening to your story.

HIGHLIGHTED CASES

Be Internet Awesome
- By Google

We at 3D Trophy Factory had the honor to work together with Google to  develop a trophy for the Be Internet Awesome (BIA) partnership program. BIA was held by Google in cooperation with the Parent-Teacher Association that pursues the teaching of the fundamentals of digital citizenship and safety to kids so they can explore the online world with confidence. This resulted in “Be Internet Awesome Kits” that were sent out to various PTA member schools across the country. This kit included, among other things, our very awesome 3D printed partnership award!

Want to know more about this project?

Have a look at the Be Internet Awesome case on the website of Orchid Creation. Or read it on our blog.

Mobile Iron

Mobile Iron is specialized in software security for mobile phones. In order to celebrate their growth, they decided to award their valuable selling partners with an exclusive trophy. Our team designed this custom made trophy according to the artwork and inspiration they received. The partnership award is made in natural oak wood with a 3D logo interpretation made through a combination of laser-engraving and 3D printing. Take a look:

Contact us

Contact

US
+1 646 893 2696
415 Madison Ave, 4th floor
New York, NY 10017

Belgium (HQ)
+32 (0) 3 369 35 00
Uitbreidingstraat 60-62, 5th floor
2600 Berchem, Belgium

info@3dtrophyfactory.com